CV

Hi,

I am happy to know that you found my page and that you want to find out more about me. My name is Malena Norman and I am 30 years old. I moved to Seville in Spain a few years ago to live closer to my sister and her family. She had just got her first baby, and after being here one month visiting, I decided that I wanted a change in my life and to try something new.

My profession in Spain is English teacher but my professional career in Sweden was sport science. I love working with people and helping them in one way or another. I have a lot of patience and I like to explain things and share my experiences. I also like languages, unfortunately I only speak three fluently at the moment, but I would love to learn more.

I am very ambitious and wherever I go I want to go far. I have a record of advancing within the companies where I worked and I hope I will always have to opportunity to do that.

In my previous jobs I have learned how to be flexible, plan my time, organization, how to address customers and if they had any complaints, manage staff, plan a schedule and being efficient.

See more information under each sub page.

Captura de pantalla 2014-11-26 a la(s) 10.52.47

WORK EXPERIENCE   STUDIES   OTHER   TRANSLATION

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s