Mosquitos

I do not like you. At all.

First of all, it’s weird that they are still alive. It’s November, isn’t mosquito season over?!

They come in to my bedroom at night, I hear them but I can’t see them.. Luckily the weather has gotten cold and I’m now sleeping in my pj’s. Long pajama pants and long sleeved t-shirt, all to show as little skin as possible to the mosquitos…

And what’s new? They bite my hands!!! And not just on top of my hand, also my palms! And these bites are so annoying! I can’t scratch them!

  

Leave a Reply

