Bored..

By now I know this airport inside out and I wish it could be 6 am now so I could check in and get to the gate-side.

So far I’ve planned a class, starting thinking about a network group, watched The Birdman, read some chapters of Frankenstein, had something to eat and talked to some English men.

2015/01/img_8287.jpg

I’ve been going from very sleepy to 100% awake. I’m afraid that once I’m on the plane I won’t be able to sleep because I will just mess it up now by not giving in to my tiredness…

I think I’m going to try to find a place to charge my devices now…

Leave a Reply

