Google Maps

I think you all know about the craziness you can find on Google Maps. I find it hilarious; people wearing horse heads, people showing their bums, cars being towed, bottles being thrown, animals caught in motion, you name it. And of course, all the signs, written just for google or real ones for a company.

The other day my friend showed me a picture of Malmö, my city, in Sweden. We are usually nice, but I guess someone wanted to make sure that google remembered us…Captura de pantalla 2015-01-10 a la(s) 21.06.10

You can find it here.

Leave a Reply

