Parents visiting

My parents are here!

To live abroad I’m quite lucky because I see my parents often. Since my sister also lives here, and she has kids, my parents come over every 2-3 months, or we go to Sweden to visit them. Usually they go to our beach house when they’re here and my sister and I go over there too to see them, but this time they’ve been both there and in Seville too.

Right now I’m in the car going to my sister’s. We’ve been walking around in Seville all day and had a nice lunch close to my house. Tonight is some pre Christmas and we will have some special dishes from Sweden that they brought over.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/594/28860021/files/2014/12/img_9032.jpg My mom and I in Sweden

Leave a Reply

