Early week

No! Its Sunday and the weekend is over! Why does the time always pass so fast? Luckily it’s the last week before Christmas holidays, but will it be a nice and calm week? Of course not! But would I want that anyways?

As I mentioned before this weekend has been busy, but I actually managed (almost) everything on my to do-list, so I’m quite happy. I missed one birthday party last night, but I made it to my Christmas lunch, Swedish concert, dinner, another birthday party and a goodbye party, AND I saw the girl whose birthday I missed out on during lunch, so almost almost.

I just realized that next week also will be packed with things to do so I’ll have to go to the gym in the morning instead of the evening. I hate getting up early but I hate even more breaking good habits, so here we go!

Leave a Reply

