Santa is coming…

It’s November 26th and my Christmas spirit is coming. We are already planning Christmas at the academy and I already have three events booked in December. Yesterday I started to wrap boxes to use for Christmas decoration at work.

I have a lot to do this weekend, I have to get a whole lot more gifts for my roommates. I have a advent calendar every year for my roomies where they receive a gift every day. It’s really cute, 24 small stockings hanging on a string, but it takes a lot of imagination and time to figure out what to put in every stocking and wrap it. Last year I had three roommates, but luckily I only have two this year.

IMG_6758Last year’s advent calendar

Leave a Reply

